top of page


Chair:                                                  Iain McNicol

Vice-Chair (interim):                            Alex Gourlay 

Secretary/Membership Secretary:      Christine Ross


Treasurer:                                           Penny Cousins

Editor:                                                 Alex Gourlay

Committee:                                         Neill Malcolm

                                                           Becky Coope

We are always looking for people who may wish to become a member of the committee and help to keep the Society active and relevant.  Anyone living in the areas of Appin, Duror or Kentallen would be welcome. If you would like to be invloved please contact Christine Ross in the first instance.


bottom of page